Jury 2019

Jury of the 56th Competition

* Jury members in charge of the preliminaries.

  • Yan Pascal Tortelier, Jury Chairman * (FR)
    Musical Director | Iceland Symphony Orchestra
  • Catherine Larsen-Maguire * (GB)
  • Éric Tanguy (FR)
  • Jean-François Verdier (FR)
    Conductor and musical director | Orchestre Victor Hugo Franche-Comté
  • Timothy Walker (GB)
    Artistic Director | London Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Liza Kerob (FR)
    Solo violin | Orchestre philharmonique de Monte-Carlo
  • Annette Mangold (DE)
    Artistic Advisor | Berliner Philharmoniker

and Serge Baudo (FR) Conductor. Honored member invited for the Final round

Selected candidates for the final rounds 2019

The twenty selected candidates will be announced at the end of the premilinaries.